Officers

New! Bios for Elections of Board Members

Officers for 2018 from January 1, 2018 thru December 31, 2018

Term –January 2016 – December 2018 – President
Jan 2016 – Dec 2018 President; Jan 2011 – Dec 2011 Past President;
Jan 2007 – Dec 2010 President; Jan 2004 – Dec 2006 V/P Administration;
July 2003 – 2003 Board Member (A) (at large):
Philip Handley, South Texas Regional Manager
StormCon, LLC
9517 Dileen Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78263
(210) 233-3564 (Phone)
(210) 233-4536 (Fax)
(210) 382-7465 (Cell)
phandley@saws.org

Term –January 2016 – December 2018 – VP Admin.
Jan 2015 – December 2018 VP Admin.:
Jan 2011 – Dec 2014 Board Member (C) (at large):
John Moss
Construction EcoServices
1930 Aldine Western Road
Houston, Texas 77038
(832) 456-1000 (Work)
(832) 456-1010 (Fax)
moss@ecosvs.com

Term –January 2016 – December 2018 – VP Technical
Jan 2015 – Dec 2015 Board Member (C) (at large):
Juliana C. Morelli, PG, REM, CESSWI, CPESC
Zephyr Environmental Corporation
2600 Via Fortuna
Suite 450
Austin Texas 78746
(210) 951-6424 (Work)
(210) 386-6580 (Cell)
JMorelli@zephyrenv.com

Term -January 2018 – December 2020 – VP Marketing
Jeff King, Territory Manager
American Excelsior Company
900 Avenue H East
Arlington, TX 76011
(940) 367-0940 (Cell)
(817) 640-1555 (Office)
jking@curlex.com

Term -January 2018 – December 2020 – Secretary/Treasurer
Kim Anderson, CESSWI-IT President
Cardinal Strategies LLC
1401 N. Central Expwy, Ste. 220
Richardson, Texas 75080
(214) 455-3213 (Cell)
(469) 547-1281 (Office)
(214) 206-7609 (Fax)
Kim.anderson@cardinal-strategies.com

Term -January 2018 – December 2020 – Board Member A
Jan 2016 – Dec 2017 Board Member (A) (at large):
Darrell Solanik, CPESC, CESSWI
Compliance Resources, Inc.
PO Box 3000 #246
Georgetown Texas 78627-3000
(512) 930-7733 (Phone)
(512)864-7629 (Fax)
(210) 559-2488 (Cell)
dsolanik@complianceresourcesinc.com

Term -January 2017 – December 2019 – Board Member B
June 2015 – Dec 2016 Board Member (B) (at Large)
Danielle Kurek
DR Horton
(419) 206-9597 (Cell)
Danielle.stormwater@gmail.com

Term -January 2017 – December 2019 – Board Member C
Scott S. Finney, CET, REM, MS4 Stormwater Manager, Sewerage + Water Board of New Orleans
City of New Orleans
Sewerage & Water Board of New Orleans
Environmental Affairs Department
2900 Peoples Avenue, Room 215
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
(504) 942-3857 (Work)
(504) 628-7549 (Cell)
Sfinney@swbno.org

Term -January 2017 – December 2019 – Board Member D
Jan 2018 – Dec 2019 Board Member (D) (at large); Jan 2012 – Dec 2015 Board Member (A) (at Large)
Sonny Johns, CPESC-IT, CESSWI, CESCP, DFW-East NPDES (Stormwater) Manager
DR Horton, Inc.
4306 Miller Rd.
Rowlett, Texas 75088
(469) 443-5814 (Office)
(817) 928-8984 (Fax)
(501) 470-6703 (Cell)
JRJohns@drhorton.com