Officers

Officers for 2019 from January 1, 2019 thru December 31, 2019

Term – Jan 2019 – Dec 2021 – President
January 2017 – December 2018 – Board Member D
Jan 2012 – Dec 2015 Board Member (A)
Sonny Johns, CPESC, CESSWI, CESCP
DFW-East Stormwater Manager
DR Horton, Inc.
4306 Miller Rd.
Rowlett, Texas 75088
(469) 443-5814 (Office)
(817) 928-8984 (Fax)
(501) 470-6703 (Cell)
JRJohns@drhorton.com

Term – January 2019 – December 2021 – VP Admin.
Jan 2015 – December 2018 VP Admin.
Jan 2011 – Dec 2014 Board Member (C)
John Moss
Construction EcoServices
1930 Aldine Western Road
Houston, Texas 77038
(832) 456-1000 (Work)
(832) 456-1010 (Fax)
moss@ecosvs.com

Term – Jan 2019 – Dec 2021 – VP Technical
Jan 2016 – Dec 2018 – VP Technical
Jan 2015 – Dec 2015 Board Member (C)
Juliana C. Morelli, PG, REM, CESSWI, CPESC
POWER Engineers, Inc.
9901 W Interstate 10
Suite 470
San Antonio, Texas 78230
(210) 951-6424 (Work)
(210) 386-6580 (Cell)
Julie.Morelli@PowerEng.com

Term -January 2018 – December 2020 – VP Marketing
Jeff King
Territory Manager
American Excelsior Company
900 Avenue H East
Arlington, TX 76011
(940) 367-0940 (Cell)
(817) 640-1555 (Office)
jking@curlex.com

Term -January 2018 – December 2020 – Secretary/Treasurer
Kim Anderson, CESSWI-IT
President
Cardinal Strategies LLC
1401 N. Central Expwy, Ste. 220
Richardson, Texas 75080
(214) 455-3213 (Cell)
(469) 547-1281 (Office)
(214) 206-7609 (Fax)
Kim.anderson@cardinal-strategies.com

Term -January 2018 – December 2020 – Board Member A
Jan 2016 – Dec 2019 Board Member (A)
Darrell Solanik, CPESC, CESSWI
117 Peggy Cove
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
(512) 956-2825 (Cell)

Term – Jan 2019 – Dec 2021 – Board Member B
Tom Tolbert
City of Broken Arrow
Engineering & Construction
Stormwater Management
485 N. Poplar Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
(918) 259-7000, Ext. 5434
(918) 259-8453 (Fax)

Term – Jan 2017 – Dec 2019 – Board Member C
Scott S. Finney, CET, REM
MS4 Stormwater Manager
City of New Orleans
Sewerage & Water Board of New Orleans
Environmental Affairs Department
2900 Peoples Avenue, Room 215
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
(504) 942-3857 (Work)
(504) 628-7549 (Cell)
Sfinney@swbno.org

Term – Jan 2019 – Dec 2021 – Board Member D
Matt Skinner
Profile Products
Regional Sales/Market Development
22611 Blanefield Court
Tomball, TX 77375
(832) 773-4070 (Phone)

Term – Jan 2018 – Dec 2019 – Past President
Jan 2016 – Dec 2018 President; Jan 2011 – Dec 2011 Past President;
Jan 2007 – Dec 2010 President; Jan 2004 – Dec 2006 V/P Administration;
July 2003 – 2003 Board Member (A)
Philip Handley
South Texas Regional Manager
StormCon, LLC
9517 Dileen Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78263
(210) 233-3564 (Phone)
(210) 233-4536 (Fax)
(210) 382-7465 (Cell)
phandley@saws.org