Officers

Officers for 2016 from January 1, 2016 thru December 31, 2016

Term –January 2016 – December 2018 – President
Jan 2016 – Dec 2018 President; Jan 2011 – Dec 2011 Past President; Jan 2007 – Dec 2010 President; Jan 2004 – Dec 2006 V/P Administration; July 2003 – 2003 Board Member (A) (at large):
Philip Handley, South Texas Regional Manager

StormCon, LLC
9517 Dileen Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78263
(210) 233-3564 Phone
(210) 233-4536 FAX
(210) 382-7465 Cell
phandley@saws.org

Term –January 2016 – December 2018 – V/P Admin.
Jan 2015 – December 2018 V/P Admin.: Jan 2011 – Dec 2014 Board Member (C) (at large):
John Moss
Construction EcoServices
1930 Aldine Western Road
Houston, Texas 77038
(832) 456-1000 Work
(832) 456-1010 Fax
moss@ecosvs.com

Term –January 2016 – December 2018 – VP Technical
Tom Schneider was Elected but resigned due to By-Law Rules of not having 2 people on the board from the same Company.

Term -January 2015 – December 2017 – V/P Marketing
Jan 2015 – Dec 2017 – V/P Marketing
Ty Garmon, National Sales Manager

CBI Systems, Ltd.
3120 Fannin Street
Beaumont, Texas 77701-3994
(409) 835-3095 x 105 Phone
(409) 833-0317 FAX
(409) 658-9340 Cell
tgarmon@cbi-systems.com

Term -January 2015 – December 2017 – Secretary/Treasurer
Jan 2000 – Dec 2017 Secretary / Treasurer; 1999 Board Member at Large:
D. J. Brouwer, P.E., CFM, Sr. Civil Engineer

Huitt-Zollars, Inc.
1717 McKinney Avenue, Suite 1400
Dallas, Texas 75202-1236
(214) 871-3311 Phone
(214) 871-0757 FAX
(214) 206-7609 Cell
djbrouwer@huitt-zollars.com

Term -January 2015 – December 2017 – Board Member A
Jan 2016 – Dec 2017 Board Member (A) (at large):
Darrell Solanik, CPESC, CESSWI

Compliance Resources, Inc.
PO Box 3000 #246
Georgetown Texas 78627-3000
(512) 930-7733 Phone
(512)864-7629 FAX
(210) 559-2488 Cell
dsolanik@complianceresourcesinc.com

Term -January 2014 – December 2016 – Board Member B
June 2015 – Dec 2016 Board Member (B) (at Large)
Danielle Kurek

(419) 206-9597 Cell
DanielleKurek@gmail.com

Term -January 2014 – December 2016 – Board Member C
Jan 2015 – Dec 2016 Board Member (C) (at large):
Juliana C. Morelli, PG, REM, CESSWI, CPESC

Zephyr Environmental Corporation
2600 Via Fortuna
Suite 450
Austin Texas 78746
(210) 951-6424 Work
(210) 386-6580 Cell
JMorelli@zephyrenv.com

Term -January 2014 – December 2016 – Board Member D
Jan 2013 – Dec 2016 Board Member (D) (at large):
Brad Cline, Owner

Cline Environmental, Inc.
3621 Co-Op Drive
Bono, Arkansas 72416
(870) 935-4466 (Office)
(870) 972-0027 (Fax)
Brad.cline@yahoo.com